Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change

Record

9 - 3 - 2
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Thu Aug. 29
04:00 PM
Away
Utah State University Eastern 0 5
Fri Aug. 30
04:00 PM
Away
College of Southern Nevada 0 5
Sat Aug. 31
04:30 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 1 1
Thu Sep. 05
04:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 12 0
Sat Sep. 07
04:30 PM
Away
Gateway 7 0
Thu Sep. 12
04:30 PM
Home
Glendale 7 1
Sat Sep. 14
04:30 PM
Away
Phoenix 2 1
Tue Sep. 17
04:30 PM
Home
Yuma Prep Team-Scrimmage 0 0
Sat Sep. 21
12:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 1 1
Thu Sep. 26
01:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 3 1
Sat Sep. 28
04:30 PM
Home
Gateway 6 0
Thu Oct. 03
01:00 PM
Away
Glendale 12 0
Sat Oct. 05
04:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 2 0
Thu Oct. 10
05:15 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 4
Sat Oct. 12
04:30 PM
Away
Mesa 2 1
Thu Oct. 17
04:30 PM
Home
Cochise 0 0
Sat Oct. 19
04:30 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
Wed Oct. 23
04:30 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
© Arizona Western College