Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Tue Aug. 14
07:00 PM
Home
Yuma Spartan-FC 0 0
Thu Aug. 23
07:00 PM
Home
Pima 5 1
Sat Aug. 25
07:00 PM
Away
GateWay 7 0
Tue Aug. 28
07:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 3 0
Sat Sep. 01
07:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 2 1
Tue Sep. 04
07:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 3 0
Thu Sep. 06
08:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 2 1
Sat Sep. 08
07:00 PM
Home
Glendale 4 0
Tue Sep. 11
07:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 5 0
Tue Sep. 18
07:00 PM
Home
Cochise 3 1
Thu Sep. 20
07:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Sat Sep. 22
07:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Tue Sep. 25
07:00 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Sat Sep. 29
07:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Tue Oct. 02
03:30 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0
Thu Oct. 04
03:30 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Oct. 06
07:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Tue Oct. 09
03:30 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Thu Oct. 11
07:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Tue Oct. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Thu Oct. 18
07:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Mon Oct. 22 TBA Region I Playoffs 0 0
Wed Oct. 24 TBA Region I Semifinals 0 0
Fri Oct. 26 TBA Region I Final 0 0
© Arizona Western College