Women's Soccer Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2020-2021 Record

Wins

1

Losses

3

Draws

0

March 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 20 (Sat) / 07:30PM vs Community Christian Scrimmage Final
Mar 26 (Fri) / 04:00PM vs Snow Scrimmage

April 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Apr 01 (Thu) / 01:00PM at Southern Nevada Box Score Final Win | 1 - 0
Apr 02 (Fri) / 05:00PM vs Snow Final Loss | 2 - 0
Apr 10 (Sat) / 06:00PM vs Phoenix Final Loss | 4 - 2
Apr 15 (Thu) / 06:00PM at Pima Final Loss | 2 - 5
Apr 17 (Sat) / 07:00PM vs Glendale Stream 0 - 0
Apr 22 (Thu) / 03:00PM at Cochise 0 - 0
Apr 24 (Sat) / 07:00PM vs Scottsdale Stream 0 - 0
Apr 29 (Thu) / 06:00PM vs Pima Stream 0 - 0

May 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
May 06 (Thu) / 07:00PM at Phoenix 0 - 0