Women's Basketball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2021-2022 Record

Wins

0

Losses

0

October 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Oct 16 (Sat) at Embry-Riddle Scrimmage
Oct 22 (Fri) vs Bella Vista Scrimmage
Oct 30 (Sat) at San Diego Christian College Scrimmage

November 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Nov 02 (Tue) at Community Christian
Nov 08 (Mon) / 05:30PM vs CETYS Universidad Scrimmage
Nov 10 (Wed) at Southern Nevada
Nov 17 (Wed) / 05:30PM at Pima Stream
Nov 20 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Eastern Arizona Stream
Nov 23 (Tue) / 06:30PM at Copper Mountain College

December 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Dec 01 (Wed) / 05:30PM vs Cochise International Student Night Stream
Dec 04 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Mesa Stream
Dec 08 (Wed) / 05:30PM vs Scottsdale Stream
Dec 11 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Glendale Stream
Dec 30 (Thu) / 03:00PM at Colorado Northwestern Bruce Fleck Classic
Dec 31 (Fri) / 01:00PM vs Snow Bruce Fleck Classic

January 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Jan 01 (Sat) / 11:00AM vs Frank Phillips College Bruce Fleck Classic
Jan 05 (Wed) / 05:30PM at Phoenix Stream
Jan 08 (Sat) / 02:00PM at South Mountain Stream
Jan 12 (Wed) / 05:30PM vs Chandler-Gilbert Stream
Jan 15 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Central Arizona Stream
Jan 19 (Wed) / 05:30PM vs Pima Stream
Jan 22 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Eastern Arizona Stream
Jan 29 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Cochise Stream

February 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 02 (Wed) / 05:30PM vs Mesa Stream
Feb 05 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Scottsdale Stream
Feb 09 (Wed) / 05:30PM at Glendale Stream
Feb 12 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Phoenix Stream
Feb 16 (Wed) / 05:30PM vs South Mountain Stream
Feb 19 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Chandler-Gilbert Stream
Feb 22 (Tue) / 05:30PM vs Central Arizona Sophomore Night Stream