Volleyball Schedule/Results

​Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Aug. 17
Away
ACCAC Jamboree 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Aug. 23
02:00 PM
Away
Odessa (NMMI Tournament) 2 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
16 25
25 17
21 25
25 17
14 16
Fri Aug. 23
06:00 PM
Away
Seward County (NMMI Tournament) 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
23 25
21 25
21 25
Sat Aug. 24
09:00 AM
Away
Hill College (NMMI Tournament) 2 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 23
25 21
19 25
17 25
20 18
Sat Aug. 24
03:00 PM
Away
New Mexico Military Institute 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
10 25
25 21
25 27
17 25
Fri Aug. 30
09:00 AM
Away
Laramie County (Yavapai Tournament) 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 18
25 22
25 22
Fri Aug. 30
01:00 PM
Away
Snow (Yavapai Tournament) 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
17 25
17 25
22 25
Sat Aug. 31
08:00 AM
Away
Monroe (Yavapai Tournament) 3 1
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 18
25 21
25 27
25 22
Sat Aug. 31
04:00 PM
Away
Utah State Eastern (Yavapai Tournament) 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 17
17 25
20 25
21 25
Fri Sep. 06
07:00 PM
Home
West Coast Baptist 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 2
25 4
25 13
Sat Sep. 07
03:00 PM
Home
SAGU American Indian College 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 8
25 11
25 19
Tue Sep. 10
07:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 3 2
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
12 25
25 20
25 23
23 25
15 11
Thu Sep. 12
05:00 PM
Away
Central Wyoming (CSN Tournament) 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 23
25 19
25 15
Thu Sep. 12
07:00 PM
Away
College of Southern Nevada 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 16
25 15
25 13
Fri Sep. 13
09:00 AM
Away
Salt Lake (CSN Tournament) 3 2
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
13 25
25 14
25 23
19 25
19 17
Fri Sep. 13
03:00 PM
Away
Parkland (CSN Tournament) 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 23
9 25
18 25
28 30
Sat Sep. 14
08:00 AM
Away
Southern Idaho (CSN Tournament) 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 17
25 27
18 25
24 26
Sat Sep. 14
12:00 PM
Away
Miami-Dade (CSN Tournament) 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
15 25
22 25
20 25
Wed Sep. 18
07:00 PM
Away
Pima 3 1
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
23 25
25 17
25 17
25 17
Fri Sep. 20
07:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 11
25 12
25 12
Fri Sep. 27
07:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 20
25 16
27 25
Wed Oct. 02
07:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
9 25
23 25
25 17
21 25
Fri Oct. 04
07:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
20 25
20 25
25 27
Wed Oct. 09
07:00 PM
Home
Glendale 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
26 28
24 26
25 20
17 25
Fri Oct. 11
07:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 21
25 19
25 14
Fri Oct. 18
07:00 PM
Away
Phoenix College 3 1
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 22
25 18
23 25
29 27
Fri Oct. 25
07:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
28 26
25 22
25 23
Sat Oct. 26
03:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 3 1
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
20 25
25 18
25 19
25 19
Wed Oct. 30
07:00 PM
Home
Mesa 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 17
18 25
11 25
26 28
Fri Nov. 01
07:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Tue Nov. 05
07:00 PM
Away
Region I Final: Yavapai 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
10 25
14 25
9 25
Β© Arizona Western College