Volleyball Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Aug. 18
09:00 AM
Away
ACCAC Jamboree 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Aug. 24
07:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 17
25 23
25 13
Fri Sep. 07
08:30 AM
Away
Mesa CC-Scottsdale Classic 2 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
27 29
25 21
23 25
26 24
9 15
Fri Sep. 07
01:30 PM
Away
Glendale CC-Scottsdale Classic 2 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
30 28
22 25
21 25
25 16
10 15
Sat Sep. 08
08:30 AM
Away
Pima CC-Scottsdale Classic 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 19
25 18
25 15
Sat Sep. 08
11:00 AM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert CC-Scottsdale Classic 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 19
25 17
25 23
Fri Sep. 14
04:00 PM
Away
Victor Valley College 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 6
25 9
25 7
Fri Sep. 14
07:00 PM
Away
Southern Nevada 3 1
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 11
25 11
23 25
25 16
Sat Sep. 15
12:00 PM
Away
Western Nebraska CC 3 1
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 19
25 22
18 25
25 21
Sat Sep. 15
03:00 PM
Away
Salt Lake CC 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
21 25
16 25
20 25
Wed Sep. 19
07:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Sep. 21
07:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Sep. 26
07:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Sep. 28
01:00 PM
Away
Western Texas College 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Sep. 28
07:00 PM
Away
Midland College 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Sat Sep. 29
09:00 AM
Away
Odessa College 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Sat Sep. 29
11:00 AM
Away
Coastal Bend College 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 03
07:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Oct. 05
07:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 10
07:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Oct. 12
07:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Sat Oct. 13
01:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 17
07:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Oct. 19
07:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 24
07:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Oct. 26
07:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 31
07:00 PM
TBA DI Region Playoffs 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Nov. 02
07:00 PM
TBA DI Region Final 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
© Arizona Western College