Softball Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Jan. 25
10:30 AM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Snow 0 0 Spring
Fri Jan. 25
01:00 PM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Southern Idaho 0 0 Spring
Fri Jan. 25
06:00 PM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Salt Lake 0 0 Spring
Sat Jan. 26
10:30 AM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Utah State University Eastern 0 0 Spring
Sat Jan. 26
01:00 PM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Southern Nevada 0 0 Spring
Thu Jan. 31
06:00 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Highland 0 0 Spring
Fri Feb. 01
03:30 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Utah State Eastern 0 0 Spring
Fri Feb. 01
06:00 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Southern Idaho 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 02
10:00 AM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Highland 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 02
12:30 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-El Paso 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 02
03:00 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Southern Nevada 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 05
01:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 05
03:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 09
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 09
02:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 12
12:00 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 12
02:00 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 16
12:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 19
12:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 19
02:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 23
12:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 23
02:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 26
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 26
02:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 02
12:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 02
02:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 05
01:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 05
03:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 12
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 12
02:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 16
12:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 19
01:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 19
03:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 23
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 23
02:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 26
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 26
02:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 30
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 30
02:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 02
12:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 06
12:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 06
02:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 09
02:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 13
12:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 13
02:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 16
12:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 16
02:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 20
12:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 20
02:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 27
12:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 27
02:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 30
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 30
02:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0 Spring
Sat May. 04
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0 Spring
Sat May. 04
02:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0 Spring
Fri May. 10 TBA Region I Tournament 0 0 Spring
Sat May. 11 TBA Region I Tournament 0 0 Spring
© Arizona Western College