Softball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2020-2021 Record

Wins

12

Losses

5

January 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Jan 28 (Thu) / 09:00AM at Southern Nevada CSN Kickoff Classic Final Win | 9 - 1
Jan 28 (Thu) / 11:00AM at Salt Lake Community College CSN Kickoff Classic Final Loss | 2 - 10
Jan 29 (Fri) / 12:00PM at Southern Idaho CSN Kickoff Classic Stats Final Win | 10 - 0
Jan 30 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Salt Lake Community College CSN Kickoff Classic Final Loss | 5 - 12

February 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 04 (Thu) / 01:00PM vs Snow Final Win | 5 - 11
Feb 04 (Thu) / 03:30PM vs Southern Nevada Final Win | 2 - 7
Feb 04 (Thu) / 06:00PM vs Southern Idaho Final Win | 1 - 3
Feb 05 (Fri) / 03:30PM vs Colorado Northwestern Final Win | 4 - 12
Feb 05 (Fri) / 06:00PM vs Utah State University Eastern Final Win | 2 - 3
Feb 06 (Sat) / 10:30AM vs Snow Final Win | 7 - 11
Feb 06 (Sat) / 01:00PM vs Utah State University Eastern Final Win | 2 - 3
Feb 20 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs South Mountain Stats Highlights Final Win | 2 - 6
Feb 20 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs South Mountain Stats Final Win | 4 - 5
Feb 26 (Fri) / 10:00AM at Southern Nevada Stats Final Loss | 11 - 15
Feb 26 (Fri) / 12:00PM vs Snow Stats Final Loss | 10 - 8
Feb 27 (Sat) / 08:00AM at Southern Nevada Stats Final Loss | 4 - 9
Feb 27 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Snow Stats Final Win | 6 - 14

March 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 06 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Scottsdale Stream Stats 0 - 0
Mar 06 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Scottsdale Stream Stats 0 - 0
Mar 09 (Tue) / 01:00PM at Paradise Valley Stats 0 - 0
Mar 09 (Tue) / 03:00PM at Paradise Valley Stats 0 - 0
Mar 13 (Sat) / 12:00PM at GateWay Stats 0 - 0
Mar 13 (Sat) / 02:00PM at GateWay Stats 0 - 0
Mar 16 (Tue) / 12:00PM vs Chandler-Gilbert Stream Stats 0 - 0
Mar 16 (Tue) / 02:00PM vs Chandler-Gilbert Stream Stats 0 - 0
Mar 20 (Sat) / 12:00PM at South Mountain Stats 0 - 0
Mar 20 (Sat) / 02:00PM at South Mountain Stats 0 - 0
Mar 23 (Tue) / 01:00PM at Glendale Stats 0 - 0
Mar 23 (Tue) / 03:00PM at Glendale Stats 0 - 0
Mar 30 (Tue) / 12:00PM vs Phoenix Stream 0 - 0
Mar 30 (Tue) / 02:00PM vs Phoenix Stream 0 - 0

April 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Apr 03 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Mesa Stream 0 - 0
Apr 03 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Mesa Stream 0 - 0
Apr 06 (Tue) / 12:00PM at Eastern Arizona Stats 0 - 0
Apr 06 (Tue) / 02:00PM at Eastern Arizona Stats 0 - 0
Apr 10 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Central Arizona Stats 0 - 0
Apr 10 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Central Arizona Stats 0 - 0
Apr 13 (Tue) / 12:00PM vs Yavapai Stream 0 - 0
Apr 13 (Tue) / 02:00PM vs Yavapai Stream 0 - 0
Apr 17 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Pima Stats 0 - 0
Apr 17 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Pima Stats 0 - 0
Apr 20 (Tue) / 12:00PM vs Eastern Arizona Stream 0 - 0
Apr 20 (Tue) / 02:00PM vs Eastern Arizona Stream 0 - 0
Apr 24 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Central Arizona Stream 0 - 0
Apr 24 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Central Arizona Stream 0 - 0

May 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
May 04 (Tue) / 12:00PM at Yavapai Stats 0 - 0
May 04 (Tue) / 02:00PM at Yavapai Stats 0 - 0
May 08 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Pima Stream 0 - 0
May 08 (Sat) / 02:00PM vs Pima Stream 0 - 0