Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Record

13 - 4 - 3
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Aug. 18
04:30 PM
Away
Imperial Valley-Scrimmage 0 0
Sat Aug. 19
07:00 PM
Home
Alumni Game 0 0
Tue Aug. 22
07:00 PM
Away
Glendale 2 2
Sat Aug. 26
07:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 1 0
Tue Aug. 29
07:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 7 0
Tue Sep. 05
07:00 PM
Away
GateWay 5 0
Sat Sep. 09
07:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Tue Sep. 12
07:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 1 2
Thu Sep. 14
06:00 PM
Home
Mesa 1 0
Sat Sep. 16
02:30 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 5 1
Tue Sep. 19
07:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 2 1
Thu Sep. 21
07:00 PM
Away
Pima 1 1
Sat Sep. 23
02:30 PM
Home
Glendale 2 1
Tue Sep. 26
07:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 4 3
Sat Sep. 30
02:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 8 0
Thu Oct. 05
07:00 PM
Home
GateWay 2 0
Sat Oct. 07
07:00 PM
Away
Mesa 4 2
Tue Oct. 10
07:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 1 3
Thu Oct. 12
03:30 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 2
Sat Oct. 14
02:30 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 6 0
Tue Oct. 17
06:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 1 6
Thu Oct. 19
07:00 PM
Home
Pima 2 0
© Arizona Western College