Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Oct. 05
01:00 PM
Home
Hillcrest Prep (Scrimmage) 0 0
Sat Oct. 12
02:00 PM
Away
ACCAC Jamboree 0 0
Sun Oct. 13
11:00 AM
Away
Mullens Prep (Scrimmage) 0 0
Sat Oct. 19
04:00 PM
Home
Cetys University (Scrimmage) 0 0
Fri Nov. 01
10:00 AM
Away
Odessa 0 0
Sat Nov. 02
02:00 PM
Away
Navarro 0 0
Sun Nov. 03
12:00 PM
Away
Murray State 0 0
Wed Nov. 06
08:30 PM
Away
Palo Verde 0 0
Fri Nov. 08
07:30 PM
Home
Palo Verde 0 0
Sat Nov. 09
07:30 PM
Home
Grays Harbor 0 0
Sat Nov. 16
03:00 PM
Away
Little Priest 0 0
Wed Nov. 20
07:30 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0
Sat Nov. 23
04:00 PM
Home
Tohono O'odham 0 0
Tue Nov. 26
07:30 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Fri Nov. 29
01:30 PM
Home
Imperial Valley 0 0
Wed Dec. 04
07:30 PM
Home
Cochise 0 0
Sat Dec. 07
04:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Wed Dec. 11
07:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Jan. 04
04:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Wed Jan. 08
07:30 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Jan. 11
04:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Wed Jan. 15
07:30 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Sat Jan. 18
05:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
Wed Jan. 22
07:30 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0
Sat Jan. 25
07:30 PM
Away
Tohono O'odham 0 0
Wed Jan. 29
07:30 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
Sat Feb. 01
07:30 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Wed Feb. 05
07:30 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Sat Feb. 08
04:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Wed Feb. 12
07:30 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Feb. 15
07:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Wed Feb. 19
07:30 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Sat Feb. 22
07:30 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Tue Feb. 25
07:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
© Arizona Western College