Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Record

25 - 9
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Wed Oct. 03
06:00 PM
Home
Grand Canyon Club-Scrimmage 0 0
Sat Oct. 13
07:30 PM
Away
TOCC Jamboree 0 0
Sun Oct. 14
Away
Mullen's Prep Event-Scrimmage 0 0
Tue Oct. 30
07:30 PM
Home
Planet Athlete-Scrimmage 0 0
Fri Nov. 02
04:00 PM
Away
Yuba 82 72
Sat Nov. 03
05:00 PM
Away
Santa Rosa 91 62
Sun Nov. 04
05:00 PM
Away
City College of San Francisco 59 72
Thu Nov. 08
08:30 PM
Away
Imperial Valley College 92 75
Fri Nov. 09
06:00 PM
Away
Copper Mountain 80 88
Tue Nov. 13
07:30 PM
Home
CETYS-Exhibition 0 0
Tue Nov. 20
07:30 PM
Away
Central Arizona 83 75
Fri Nov. 23
07:30 PM
Home
New Mexico Military Institute 83 71
Sat Nov. 24
07:30 PM
Home
Southern Idaho 82 75
Wed Nov. 28
07:30 PM
Away
Tohono O'odham 106 76
Sun Dec. 02
04:00 PM
Home
Pima 96 91
Wed Dec. 05
07:30 PM
Home
Cochise 79 86
Sat Dec. 08
07:30 PM
Home
Mesa 92 80
Wed Dec. 12
07:30 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 73 76
Fri Dec. 14
02:00 PM
Away
Utah State-Eastern Utah 81 78
Sat Jan. 05
04:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 93 67
Wed Jan. 09
07:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 95 87
Sat Jan. 12
04:00 PM
Away
Glendale 93 82
Wed Jan. 16
07:30 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 89 91
Sat Jan. 19
05:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 91 74
Wed Jan. 23
07:30 PM
Home
Central Arizona 93 90
Sat Jan. 26
07:30 PM
Home
Tohono O'odham 115 83
Wed Jan. 30
07:30 PM
Away
Pima 95 100
Sat Feb. 02
07:30 PM
Away
Cochise 79 86
Wed Feb. 06
07:30 PM
Away
Mesa 72 67
Sat Feb. 09
07:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 94 53
Wed Feb. 13
07:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 94 84
Sat Feb. 16
04:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 99 89
Wed Feb. 20
07:30 PM
Home
Glendale 86 87
Sat Feb. 23
07:30 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 85 72
Tue Feb. 26
07:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 79 70
Sat Mar. 02
07:30 PM
Home
Region I Semifinals-Mesa 80 77
Mon Mar. 04
07:30 PM
Home
Region I Final-Eastern Arizona 85 81
Sat Mar. 09
07:30 PM
Home
District Finals-Snow 93 79
Mon Mar. 18
Away
NJCAA 1st Round-Cape Fear 90 104
© Arizona Western College