Football Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Aug. 24
07:00 PM
Home
New Mexico Military 0 0
Sat Sep. 01
07:00 PM
Away
Georgia Military 0 0
Sat Sep. 08
07:00 PM
Home
Arizona Christian JV 0 0
Sat Sep. 15
07:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Sat Sep. 22
07:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Sat Sep. 29
07:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Sat Oct. 06
07:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
Sat Oct. 13
07:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Oct. 27
02:00 PM
Home
Snow 0 0
Sat Nov. 03
07:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Sat Nov. 10
02:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
© Arizona Western College