Baseball Schedule/Results

​Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Sep. 27
12:00 PM
03:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Sat Sep. 28
01:00 PM
04:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Thu Oct. 03
01:00 PM
Home
MLB World Team 0 0
Fri Oct. 04
01:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale (SS) 0 0
Wed Oct. 09
03:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Wed Oct. 09
06:30 PM
Away
MLB World Team 0 0
Tue Oct. 15
02:00 PM
Home
FWL 0 0
Sat Oct. 19
12:00 PM
Home
IVBN 0 0
Mon Oct. 21
02:00 PM
Home
FWL 0 0
Tue Oct. 22
03:00 PM
Home
Prep All-Stars 0 0
Fri Oct. 25
12:00 PM
03:00 PM
Home
Christian 0 0
Sat Oct. 26
12:00 PM
03:00 PM
Home
Imperial Valley 0 0
Fri Nov. 01
01:00 PM
Away
Southwest College 0 0
Sat Nov. 02
12:00 PM
Away
Southwest College 0 0
Fri Nov. 08
01:00 PM
Away
Grossmont 0 0
Sat Nov. 09
12:00 PM
Away
Grossmont 0 0
Β© Arizona Western College