Baseball Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Jan. 25
12:30 PM
Away
SJC 0 0
Sat Jan. 26
10:00 AM
Away
Eastern Utah 0 0
Sat Jan. 26
01:30 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Sun Jan. 27
12:30 PM
Away
Southern Nevada 0 0
Sat Feb. 02
11:00 AM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Sat Feb. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Sun Feb. 03
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Fri Feb. 08
11:00 AM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Fri Feb. 08
02:00 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Sat Feb. 09
12:00 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Tue Feb. 12
06:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Feb. 16
12:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
Sat Feb. 16
02:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
Tue Feb. 19
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Tue Feb. 19
03:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Fri Feb. 22
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Fri Feb. 22
03:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Tue Feb. 26
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Tue Feb. 26
03:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Mar. 02
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0
Sat Mar. 02
03:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0
Tue Mar. 05
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Tue Mar. 05
03:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Sat Mar. 09
12:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Sat Mar. 09
03:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Wed Mar. 13
Away
Tucson Invitational 0 0
Thu Mar. 14
Away
Tucson Invitational 0 0
Thu Mar. 14
Away
Tucson Invitational 0 0
Fri Mar. 15
Away
Tucson Invitational 0 0
Sat Mar. 16
Away
Tucson Invitational 0 0
Tue Mar. 19
12:00 PM
Home
Cochise 0 0
Tue Mar. 19
03:00 PM
Home
Cochise 0 0
Sat Mar. 23
12:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Sat Mar. 23
03:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Tue Mar. 26
12:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Tue Mar. 26
03:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Mar. 30
12:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0
Sat Mar. 30
03:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0
Tue Apr. 02
12:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Tue Apr. 02
03:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Apr. 06
12:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0
Sat Apr. 06
03:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0
Tue Apr. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Tue Apr. 09
03:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Sat Apr. 13
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Apr. 13
03:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Tue Apr. 16
12:00 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Tue Apr. 16
03:00 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Sat Apr. 20
12:00 PM
TBA Eastern Arizona 0 0
Sat Apr. 20
03:00 PM
TBA Eastern Arizona 0 0
Tue Apr. 23
12:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Tue Apr. 23
03:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Sat Apr. 27
12:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Sat Apr. 27
03:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
© Arizona Western College