Football Schedule/Results

Record

11 - 1
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Aug. 27
12:00 PM
Away
Iowa Western Community College 25 19
Sat Sep. 03
07:00 PM
Home
Everett Red Raiders 66 0
Sat Sep. 10
07:00 PM
Home
Pima Community College 20 0
Sat Sep. 17
07:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona College 38 3
Fri Sep. 30
01:00 PM
Away
Air Force Prep 56 0
Sat Oct. 08
07:00 PM
Home
Snow College 50 14
Sat Oct. 15
07:00 PM
Away
Phoenix College 59 12
Sat Oct. 22
07:00 PM
Away
Pima Community College 21 9
Sat Oct. 29
07:00 PM
Home
Glendale Community College 55 3
Sat Nov. 05
07:00 PM
Away
Mesa Community College 45 21
Sat Nov. 12
07:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale Community College 49 7
Sat Dec. 03
01:00 PM
Home
Garden City Community College-El Toro Bowl 22 25
© Arizona Western College