Baseball Schedule/Results

Record

26 - 7
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Jan. 21
01:00 PM
Home
AWC Alumni 0 0
Fri Jan. 27
10:00 AM
Away
USU-Eastern-CSN Border Battle 4 3
Sat Jan. 28
10:00 AM
Away
Yavapai College-CSN Border Battle 10 9
Sat Jan. 28
03:30 PM
Away
College of Southern Nevada-CSN Border Battle 8 5
Sun Jan. 29
10:00 AM
Away
Colorado Northwestern CC-CSN Border Battle 3 4
Tue Jan. 31
01:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert CC 5 3
Tue Jan. 31
03:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert CC 8 0
Fri Feb. 03
02:00 PM
Home
GateWay CC 10 6
Sat Feb. 04
11:00 AM
Home
GateWay CC 11 4
Sat Feb. 04
02:00 PM
Home
GateWay CC 2 5
Tue Feb. 07
12:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale CC 4 3
Tue Feb. 07
03:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale CC 11 1
Fri Feb. 10
11:00 AM
Home
Colorado Northwestern CC 2 0
Fri Feb. 10
02:00 PM
Home
Colorado Northwestern CC 7 4
Sat Feb. 11
11:00 AM
Home
Colorado Northwestern CC 7 1
Sat Feb. 11
02:00 PM
Home
Colorado Northwestern CC 8 0
Tue Feb. 21
12:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona College 0 4
Tue Feb. 21
03:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona College 7 5
Sat Feb. 25
12:00 PM
Home
Cochise College 3 2
Sat Feb. 25
03:00 PM
Home
Cochise College 4 5
Wed Mar. 01
12:00 PM
Away
South Mountain CC 2 3
Wed Mar. 01
03:00 PM
Away
South Mountain CC 1 8
Sat Mar. 04
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai College 5 1
Sat Mar. 04
03:00 PM
Home
Yavapai College 3 8
Tue Mar. 07
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona College 5 4
Tue Mar. 07
03:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona College 0 0
Sat Mar. 11
12:00 PM
Home
GateWay CC 2 1
Sat Mar. 11
03:00 PM
Home
GateWay CC 6 5
Wed Mar. 15
04:00 PM
Away
Central Lakes-Tucson Invitational 14 0
Wed Mar. 15
06:30 PM
Away
Central Lakes-Tucson Invitational 8 6
Thu Mar. 16
01:00 PM
Away
Fraser Valley-Tucson Invitational 7 1
Thu Mar. 16
04:30 PM
Away
Douglas College-Tucson Invitational 19 3
Fri Mar. 17
02:00 PM
Away
Douglas College-Tucson Invitational 10 0
Tue Mar. 21
12:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert CC 5 0
Tue Mar. 21
03:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert CC 7 4
Sat Mar. 25
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale CC 0 0
Sat Mar. 25
03:00 PM
Home
Glendale CC 0 0
Tue Mar. 28
12:00 PM
Away
Mesa CC 0 0
Tue Mar. 28
03:00 PM
Away
Mesa CC 0 0
Sat Apr. 01
12:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley CC 0 0
Sat Apr. 01
03:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley CC 0 0
Tue Apr. 04
12:00 PM
Away
Phoenix College 0 0
Tue Apr. 04
03:00 PM
Away
Phoenix College 0 0
Sat Apr. 08
12:00 PM
Home
Pima CC 0 0
Sat Apr. 08
03:00 PM
Home
Pima CC 0 0
Tue Apr. 11
12:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale CC 0 0
Tue Apr. 11
03:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale CC 0 0
Sat Apr. 15
12:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona College 0 0
Sat Apr. 15
03:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona College 0 0
Tue Apr. 18
12:00 PM
Away
Cochise College 0 0
Tue Apr. 18
03:00 PM
Away
Cochise College 0 0
Sat Apr. 22
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona College 0 0
Sat Apr. 22
03:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona College 0 0
Tue Apr. 25
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai College 0 0
Tue Apr. 25
03:00 PM
Away
Yavapai College 0 0
Sat Apr. 29
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain CC 0 0
Sat Apr. 29
03:00 PM
Home
South Mountain CC 0 0
Thu May. 04
03:00 PM
TBA Region I Semifinals 0 0
Fri May. 05
03:00 PM
TBA Region I Semifinals 0 0
Sat May. 06
12:00 PM
TBA Region I Semifinals 0 0
Thu May. 11
03:00 PM
TBA Region I Finals 0 0
Fri May. 12
03:00 PM
TBA Region I Finals 0 0
Sat May. 13
12:00 PM
TBA Region I Finals 0 0
© Arizona Western College